Fr. Anthony Stewart
Pastor
franthony@motherteresacc.com

Laura Fagin
Administrative Assistant
lfagin@motherteresacc.com

Bridget Guarente
Business Manager
bguarente@motherteresacc.com

Patric Peters
Communications Director
ppeters@motherteresacc.com

Jennifer Turner
Coordinator of Religious Education
jturner@motherteresacc.com

Heather Tabor
Music Director
htabor@motherteresacc.com

Anthony Romeo
RCIA Director
aromeo@motherteresacc.com